|
|

Der Vorstand

Erste Vorsitzende

Odette Yilmaz

yilmaz@lib-ev.de

Zweite Vorsitzende

Frederike Steiner

steiner@lib-ev.de

Schatzmeisterin

Agnes Acar

acar@lib-ev.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Marco Linguri

linguri@lib-ev.de

Der Beirat

Dem Vorstand stehen beratend zur Seite:

Lamya Kaddor

kaddor@lib-ev.de

Rabeya Müller

mueller@lib-ev.de

Waqar Tariq

tariq@lib-ev.de

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner